Air Terjun di Malaysia Envelope Set

As the third stamp issue of 2022, Air Terjun di Malaysia (Waterfalls in Malaysia) comes with three postage stamps featuring notable, breath-taking waterfalls found in Malaysia’s lush rainforests namely Air Terjun Lata Kinjang in Perak (50sen), Air Terjun Tawai in Sabah (60sen) and Air Terjun Kubah in Sarawak (90sen).


This product includes:

●     10 First Day Cover (RM0.50) (FOC leaflet)


Date of issue: 12.05.2022

Place of issue: Kuala Lumpur

Write Your Own Review
To post your review, just Sign In or Sign Up here.